Skip to content

Account deletion

Delete your Plantly account.

You can start deletion here even without access to the app. We verify control of the account by email before anything is deleted.

Request deletion

After verification, Stripe and Google Play subscriptions are cancelled. Apple subscriptions must be cancelled separately. Shared households must be transferred; households that only belong to you are deleted with their plants and files.